Login
Get your free website from Spanglefish

Please note that, due to Coronavirus, we are not taking any bookings at the moment.

The Events Calendar can be viewed as a monthly calendar, or a simple list of events, see at foot of this page.

A daily list of events can be obtained by clicking on the page icon on the date bar.

To view as a monthly calendar click here.
 Friday, 6 August 2021
19:30 - 21:00 Star of the North
 Friday, 27 August 2021
19:30 - 21:00 Campsie Club
 Friday, 3 September 2021
19:30 - 21:00 Star of the North
 Tuesday, 7 September 2021
19:30 - 21:00 Highland Canine
 Tuesday, 14 September 2021
19:30 - 21:00 Highland Canine
 Tuesday, 21 September 2021
19:30 - 21:00 Highland Canine
 Friday, 24 September 2021
19:30 - 21:00 Campsie Club
 Tuesday, 28 September 2021
19:30 - 21:00 Highland Canine
 Friday, 1 October 2021
19:30 - 21:00 Star of the North
 Tuesday, 5 October 2021
19:30 - 21:00 Highland Canine
 Tuesday, 12 October 2021
19:30 - 21:00 Highland Canine
 Tuesday, 19 October 2021
19:30 - 21:00 Highland Canine
 Tuesday, 26 October 2021
19:30 - 21:00 Highland Canine
 Friday, 29 October 2021
19:30 - 21:00 Campsie Club
 Tuesday, 2 November 2021
19:30 - 21:00 Highland Canine
 Friday, 5 November 2021
19:30 - 21:00 Star of the North
 Tuesday, 9 November 2021
19:30 - 21:00 Highland Canine
 Tuesday, 16 November 2021
19:30 - 21:00 Highland Canine
 Tuesday, 23 November 2021
19:30 - 21:00 Highland Canine
 Friday, 26 November 2021
19:30 - 21:00 Campsie Club
 Tuesday, 30 November 2021
19:30 - 21:00 Highland Canine
 Friday, 3 December 2021
19:30 - 21:00 Star of the North
 Tuesday, 7 December 2021
19:30 - 21:00 Highland Canine


Click for Map Plexus Media
Web Design Inverness
site map | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement