Login
Get your free website from Spanglefish

Please note that, due to Coronavirus, we are not taking any bookings at the moment.

The Events Calendar can be viewed as a monthly calendar, or a simple list of events, see at foot of this page.

A daily list of events can be obtained by clicking on the page icon on the date bar.

To view as a monthly calendar click here.
 Tuesday, 27 October 2020
11:00 - 13:00 Tai Chi
 Wednesday, 28 October 2020
09:30 - 11:30 Physi Ball
 Thursday, 29 October 2020
09:45 - 11:45 Lochardil Toddlers
 Friday, 30 October 2020
10:00 - 13:30 Fri Tai Friends
 Monday, 2 November 2020
09:30 - 11:30 Green Drive Toddlers
 Tuesday, 3 November 2020
11:00 - 13:00 Tai Chi
 Wednesday, 4 November 2020
09:30 - 11:30 Physi Ball
 Thursday, 5 November 2020
09:45 - 11:45 Lochardil Toddlers
 Friday, 6 November 2020
10:00 - 13:30 Fri Tai Friends
 Monday, 9 November 2020
09:30 - 11:30 Green Drive Toddlers
 Tuesday, 10 November 2020
11:00 - 13:00 Tai Chi
 Wednesday, 11 November 2020
09:30 - 11:30 Physi Ball
 Thursday, 12 November 2020
09:45 - 11:45 Lochardil Toddlers
 Friday, 13 November 2020
10:00 - 13:30 Fri Tai Friends
 Monday, 16 November 2020
09:30 - 11:30 Green Drive Toddlers
 Tuesday, 17 November 2020
11:00 - 13:00 Tai Chi
 Wednesday, 18 November 2020
09:30 - 11:30 Physi Ball
 Thursday, 19 November 2020
09:45 - 11:45 Lochardil Toddlers
 Friday, 20 November 2020
10:00 - 13:30 Fri Tai Friends
 Monday, 23 November 2020
09:30 - 11:30 Green Drive Toddlers
 Tuesday, 24 November 2020
11:00 - 13:00 Tai Chi
 Wednesday, 25 November 2020
09:30 - 11:30 Physi Ball
 Thursday, 26 November 2020
09:45 - 11:45 Lochardil Toddlers
 Friday, 27 November 2020
10:00 - 13:30 Fri Tai Friends
 Sunday, 29 November 2020
08:30 - 15:30 Private Function
 Monday, 30 November 2020
09:30 - 11:30 Green Drive Toddlers
 Tuesday, 1 December 2020
11:00 - 13:00 Tai Chi
 Wednesday, 2 December 2020
09:30 - 11:30 Physi Ball
 Thursday, 3 December 2020
09:45 - 11:45 Lochardil Toddlers
 Friday, 4 December 2020
10:00 - 13:30 Fri Tai Friends
 Monday, 7 December 2020
09:30 - 11:30 Green Drive Toddlers
 Tuesday, 8 December 2020
11:00 - 13:00 Tai Chi
 Wednesday, 9 December 2020
09:30 - 11:30 Physi Ball
 Thursday, 10 December 2020
09:45 - 11:45 Lochardil Toddlers
 Friday, 11 December 2020
10:00 - 13:30 Fri Tai Friends
 Monday, 14 December 2020
09:30 - 11:30 Green Drive Toddlers
 Tuesday, 15 December 2020
11:00 - 13:00 Tai Chi
 Wednesday, 16 December 2020
09:30 - 11:30 Physi Ball
 Thursday, 17 December 2020
09:45 - 11:45 Lochardil Toddlers
 Friday, 18 December 2020
10:00 - 13:30 Fri Tai Friends
 Monday, 21 December 2020
09:30 - 11:30 Green Drive Toddlers
 Tuesday, 22 December 2020
11:00 - 13:00 Tai Chi


Click for Map WikanikoWork from Home
site map | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement